bassist and educator Danny Ziemann invites you to his...

FREE, 3-DAY ONLINE WORKSHOP:

June 1-3 | 90 minutes daily via Zoom

9am PST | 12pm EST | 6pm CEST

THE

FIRST CALL

BASSIST

ROADMAP

Click here for my video courses with Discover Double Bass!

These books cover the fundamentals of bass line construction, with useful information for beginners and advanced players.

Searching for supplemental audio files?

Submit your email below for download access!
 
 
 
 

Contact

If you want to learn about jazz bass, or, more about what I do,

I would love to connect with you!

 
  • Facebook - White Circle

© Danny Ziemann